Unboxing / Review of Jung Seunghwan Mini Album Dear, My Universe

1. 안녕, 나의 우주 (Dear, My Universe)
2. 우주선 (The Voyager)
3. 네가 온다 (You’re Coming)
4. 믿어 (Promise Me)
5. 자꾸만 반대로 돼 (Going in Reverse)
6. 뒷모습 (Behind You)
7. 옥련동 (Ongryeon-dong)


– Business Email: gloryhivee@gmail.com
– Twitter:
– Instagram:

♪ ♫ MUSIC:

source: https://aatapaatalu.net

Xem thêm các bài viết về Du Lịch: https://aatapaatalu.net/category/du-lich/

Tagged :


4 thoughts on “Unboxing ♡ Jung Seunghwan “Dear, My Universe” Mini Album”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *